Anyone in Cologne?

Hi! :) Anyone here live in Cologne, Germany???

Hello bernadettelegaspi.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Could you please introduce yourself?

Thank you,
Aurélie

Hallo!

I'm new too in Cologne!

Yes I do!
and I am quite new in the city!
I am from Italy and i come here to work. I am 29 years old and I like music, sports, and go out with friends.

And what about you?

Hi bernadette dito ako ngayon nakatira sa koeln. Bago lang rin ako dito..many many thanks

Hello sol201314 -> Could you please post in english so that other members can understand? We are on an English Speaking forum. ;)

Thank you,
Aurélie

Hi! Hardly see Filipinos here. Would love to meet some. Been here since last year but I've never met Filipinos here in Cologne.

Hi Rea0305,

Welcome to Expat-Blog :)

Maybe a few words about yourself as an introduction please ?

Thank you

Maximilien
Expat-blog Team

Yes I do! :)

Hello,

I'm new here in Cologne too.
Maybe we could have a get together to some bar or place to get to know each other.
It's always easier when there are several people involved.

I am definitely looking forward to meet new people and ready to see you whenever.

I am working here in Cologne and expect to be around for at least a year.

Hope to meet you soon,

Have a good one,

François

Hey,

I live in Köln so if you want to have a drink, ask !!!!

Julien

Hey man,

You French too?
I definitely wanna have a drink. I am not in Germany right now, business trip abroad. I come back the 20th.
How about we meet the saturday 21st September? :)

Of course, no problem for me !
I saw that you like Japan, so i think that i have some good adresses for you ;)

helloo im uen looking for friends here in germany

hello po

ako naman dito sa bonn, medyo malapit lang sa köln.

nakakahomesick walang pinay friends :(

@HTUR - would you mind post in English on the English Forum pls :)

oh i am sorry

I was just asking if there is filipina living here in Bonn
;)

Hello,