Degree Attestation from Saudi Cultural Attache and Saudi Counselate

I am in process of Saudi work Visa documentation, I have my degree attested from HEC & MOFA. I have also recieved original offer letter, E-wakala, Visa slip, Request letter from company to Saudi counselate and cultural.

Does any body helps me for following:

1- Can I get my degree attested from Counselate and saudi cultural by myself or I have to get the help from some agent??
2- How long does it takes to be attested??
3- How much time required for Visa stamping on passport??
4- How much time required and what is the process for protector??

Thanks in advance.

Hello Saqib Ejaz.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Do not hesitate to go through the other threads on the Saudi Arabia forum.

Thank you,
Aurélie

salam
@saqib can you provide me your contact number?,, as i have same issue,,, so that we can talk over this and share,,, hope it will helpful for us.

where r u applying for your visa from? if your doing it from the Uk i can help !

brother saudi

No I mean which country are u in apply fit saudi visa for explain I was in the UK when u applied for my ksa visa

Saqib Ejaz wrote:

I am in process of Saudi work Visa documentation, I have my degree attested from HEC & MOFA. I have also recieved original offer letter, E-wakala, Visa slip, Request letter from company to Saudi counselate and cultural.

Does any body helps me for following:

1- Can I get my degree attested from Counselate and saudi cultural by myself or I have to get the help from some agent??
2- How long does it takes to be attested??
3- How much time required for Visa stamping on passport??
4- How much time required and what is the process for protector??

Thanks in advance.

1. if your employer has not mentioned any agent as their local representatives, then you can do both by yourself. In case, there is someone mentioned, get the cultural attestation done yourself, and for embassy, use your agent.
2. cultural 1 week, embassy, 1 week.