New help for Lao's sport, athletics and golf communities

My name is (coach) Sam Goldberg   
I am seeking the interest, support and advise of Lao's expat and local communities on how to:

1) Help Laos prepare its top men and women runners (and their coaches) for the coming SEA Games-and other important athletic events during the near future, as well as

2) Promote golf within Laos.

I have more than 30yrs experience and am an expert in the modern sprint model as well as in the latest theoies of sport science. I am currently semi-retired in Udon thani, Thailand and would love to come to Laos and join in the development of both training of your top track and field athletes, as well as helping educate local coaches and grass roots athletes. I have been a head coach of Thailand's decathlon/heptathlon team, as well as head running events coach at our 1st USA National Decathlon Training Center

I most recently helped the PSC(Philippine Sports Commission, with the support of commissioner Mr. Jolly Gomez) develope 4 new members onto its national team, which will compete agains Laos, including the fastest woman 400m time since 2005(as of May, 2012).

I believe your athletes would appreciate such assistance. I hope others(including yourself) within the Lao private and perhaps even the pubic sector might support such an effort--if they were aware of it.

May I end with this thought: I make champions, as my recent results in the Philippines clearly showed. I firmly feel I can at least prepare your top male and female sprinters to make the finals of their respective event(which they currently have no hope of doing), but only if we start immediately. I am prepared to come and start as a volunteer of sorts, however I do need some support of individuals of some note to help me meet and interact with both the athletes, their coaches and the appropriate individuals whether private or public.

ATHLETIC AND LONG DISTANCE TRAINING