Looking to meet au pairs or young people in Cologne!

Hi, I am new in Cologne. I am working as an au pair in the outskirts of Cologne but would really love to meet new, friendly and adventurous people that would like to discover and explore Cologne together . . Please let me know if you are interested in meeting up!

Hey Emma,
I'd love to do something sometime. I'm back in Denmark for now, but will be back in Cologne next tuesday (march 19th). Perhaps in the weekend after then? Depending on your working hours...

Best,
Lasse

Hi Lasse,

Thank you for your message! Would be great to meet up when you are back in Cologne - will keep in contact and maybe meet up for a coffee in the city center when you are back?

Regards,
Emma

Hello Emma,
I'm going for a trip this week end in Cologne for the first time.
I'm from Italy, don't you want to meet me tomorrow for a city visit?

I'm hosting in Royal by Centro Confort Hotel

Bye

Hi. I am moving to Cologne in June and would love to meet up.
Will chat closer to the time. Hope things are going well there.
Kind regards,
Karin

hey i am English speaker international student doing masters here in Paderborn. Lets catch up some time for fun and meeting each other .
Tschuess

Hi! My name is Jackie, and I will be Au Pairing in Cologne starting in September 2013. I am also interested in meeting other Au Pairs and young people to explore the city with while I am there. :) Do you have any advice or tips on where/how to meet people?

Hi! I am an Spanish au pair working in Bonn this summer. I would really like to meet new people who is living near (Bonn, Köln..) and have some fun together.

If anyone is interested, just send me a message or look for me in Facebook.

Nice to meet you!

Hey,

Is someone interested to have a drink in Köln on saturday on Sunday ?

Hi am flyin to koln early next month as an Aupair and i would like to meet new friends please if your interested contact me...my facebook Adress is (joyce Mbari) ..