Internship in MUMBAI, INDIA

Hello everyone, Incase anyone of you are in search of doing internship in Mumbai do message me. We have various companies listed with us in search of foreign interns. We provide internship offers along with accomodation. Thanks, Steve

Hi Steve,

I am writing this reply to response your post regarding foreign internships which I am really interested in. I graduated from Texas A&M University Corpus Christi, and was back to Vietnam two years ago. I am currently working for a foreign bank but thinking about getting new and more interesting opportunities. I am looking for a chance to discuss with you for more details.

Please give me a call at my number 0909632977 or email me at [email protected]

Sincerely,

Khanh Nguyen

This is just for students looking for internship opportunities

Steve, didn't you read our code of conduct or what ?

This is the second time you post in the wrong section !

STEVE :
THIS IS NOT a DATING SITE .
and secondly dont type wrong information due to which expats may get into trouble .

VISA RULES:

According to immigration rules,
a work permit for India is synonymous with an employment/business visa.

Expats wishing to work legally in India first need to obtain this valid Indian visa before beginning their job: no separate work permit is needed.

DETAILS
Foreigners can apply for a tourist visa if they are coming to visit friends or for sightseeing.
Tourist visas are generally granted for six months at a timE

Anyone who has an Indian tourist visa must have a two-month gap between visits to India.

So a tourist visa holder can return to India only after two months of leaving the country.

Foreigners are not allowed to work in India while holding a tourist visa. very important .

Work visas for India

Business Visa
Employment Visa

Business visas in India
Business Visas are available for people who wish to explore business opportunities or conduct business in India.