Any help or advice for job hunting in Dammam for women

Assalamualaikum!

I am new here in Saudi Arabia, I am under my husband sponsorship...It's already been a month I'm seeking for a job through internet post job vacancy but my luck ain't good. Please help me or give me any advice or idea how to find job here in the Kingdom...given that I can't go outside and job hunt on my own without my husband's presence :(   
Any word of advice is very much appreciated :)
Thank you very much in advance.

Hello Zam0908.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Hope you'll get some advices from other members soon.

In which sector are you looking for work?
What are your skills?

Thank you,
Aurélie

Thank you so much Aur?lie, I really appreciate it.

There is no particular sector I'm seeking in...any organization is fine with me as long as I can have a job :)I graduated Bachelor of Arts, I have 6 years work experience...my work during that time revolved on administrative task, much more in secretarial aspect - an office staff. I also have some knowledge in graphic design using photoshop in layouting. If you have time you can visit my humble site at rizamaegrandiapatriarca.weebly.com - just started it several months ago at least to showcase my works on the artifacts section.

Thank you so much again for minding my post ♥

Zam

wasalaam ,
here in Saudi arabia you can go through web or by any friends,as i found here in this arabic country " recomendation" is like best advantage which you can gather by any source,well there are some network you can find people  or some are fake,be safe and best of luck for your future,if i heard any vacancy i will inform you asap.
REGARDS
XYZ