French female arrived in Dubai looking for friends

y

Hi,
My Name is David.
I live and work here in Dubai from one year and half.
I'm an Automotive Engineer and I work as sales manager.
I live in JLT too so this means it will be easy to meet.
I would like to meet you for language exchange

Thanks

Hello David, thank you for your reply, so you want to learn french ? Maybe can we meet this week end if you are free ?

salut faiza,

vous êtes les bienvenus sur le blog d'expat, un temps heureux

Hi there,

Am also new in Dubai...I came during November 2012.  I am an IT consultant. Love to travel, do a bit of photography, cook......etc., I would love to learn French and can help you with English....let me know if you are interested.

Hi guys, thanks a lot for your answers !

Hai,,welcome you  keep in touch on skype  ameerfa5

Hey faizah,

My name is david,currently in dubai,have always wanted to learn french but its been kind of not so easy.

hi Faiza! how r u? im Hamad from Bahrain. im working as supervisor in contracting company. i will be in Dubai from March 12-22 so im really interested to meet u for exchange language as i really would love to learn french language and i can teach u  english language so if u r really interested so plz let me know as i would be very glad to help u to improve english

Hi,

I also just move from abu dhabi to dubai looking for a good friends for hangout.

If you are interested please reply me.

Thanks

Salut mon ami!!

I'm living in JLT too my email address is [email protected] look forward to hearing from you :)

hi

Hi There,

do you have a website of your work?

cheers
vin

+971508576147

Hi Faiza,

This is Martin living in Dibba, Fujairah. If you are interested to visit this part of UAE you are most welcome.

Thanks
Martin

Oh my goodness., how many People want to teach Faiza English. 8? 10? and more! Ooooooooops i guess heaven is coming down.