Study Vietnamese

Hi Everyone,

I live in Vietnam for 5 months, I lived in Hanoi and I studied basic Vietnamese for 3 months in a language school. 1 week  ago we just moved here, to Saigon because of my father's business. We will stay here, about 2 months. I want to study the language again because I feel I just started to forget some words and I want to practise and of course improve myself!

Thanks,
Kim

Hi Kim.
welcome to HCMC
If you would like to study Vietnamese, can I help you?
I have free time in the afternoon (around 2pm)- daytime in week ...
if you interested, tell me please!!!

^^

Hi Kim,
welcome to HCMC.
I am happy to assist you learning Vietnamese. However, I could help you learn writing Vietnamese skill because I am not sure I have time outside for you.
you could write email in Vietnamese and we chat together to improve your writing in Vietnamese. my email:
[email protected]

Nice to meet you:)

Hi Kim
If you need someone to study, plese contact me:
email: tinphamueh[at]gmail.com

Hi Kim,

I would like to meet you. Can we meet and study together? I intend to take IELTS examination at the end of this year so I wanna meet foreigners to improve my English speaking, we can exchange our language. I think it is useful and effective.

Hope see you soon.
Tam

[Moderated]

i can do that.pls contact with me 0907825945

My name is Naomi,

As I see in this  topic , so many nice people offering us free Viet lessons. :-)
I'm currently taking tieng Viet lesson at Vietnamese Language studies with friendly teachers there, but I think the studying with the local young people here would be a great opportunity too.

Hi, I am living in HCMC. I am ready to help you learn Vietnamese language :). Just contact me at Skype: shmily or in here.
Have a nice day

Hi.
We should make friend together. Then we learn English, Vietnamese ^^!
My skype: tinpt101

hi Naomi,