Anyone in Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam?

Hi,

I am a little Vietnamese girl, come from the North of Vietnam, used to live in England and now very new in Ho Chi Minh.

It would be great to meet new friends here to enjoy the city.

Thank you and Happy Lunar new year!

Coryander

Hi Coryander!

Welcome to Expat.com!

Armand

Hi I am new in hcmc and trying to find some new friends and a local pub I was 4 years ago at the blue gecko bar does anyone know if it still exist

@coryander118:
Bet you are happier here in nice warm TP HCM rather than cold, snow-covered England!

NICE TO MEET YOU AND HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR

Hi em

Im Nhung, how long have you lived here, hcmc? if you need help, please feel free contact me.

Nice to meet you, little girl

Hi,

The blue gecko bar still exits.

Gutten tag!

Jaitch: Oh I dont like hot weather here, and it is too noisy in HCM. Somehow like peace and quiteness in UK. But prefer the life-style here than Hanoi. Seafood in HCM is great too!!! :D

Nhungjang: Hi chi, I have been living here for nearly 3 months. Enjoy life here more than Hanoi. People are open-minded and friendly. :). Just feel boring sometimes after work. Dont have many friends here chi oi. :(((((

Anyone please recommend some nice clubs in HCM? Which is just dancing normally, not for sex buying or selling. I have been to one in District 1 but seems it is a perfect place for sex deal, absolutely a wrong one for me :D

Ian from Aus. Yes! Blue Geko still there.Allways have a good time over a few drinks.The last time was late October.13.

Hi! Jaitch,
You say something about teaching plumbing and electrical trades!