Coffee tym????

Hey ppl interested in catching up ovr a warm mug of coffee or a suppper chilled bottle of beer... In mumbai :)

I'm a coffee/beer drinker! I live off Carter Road so not far from cafe coffee day or a bar!

Cool lets pick up one of the weekends... . M totally in!!

Hey!

Im also new in Mumbai. Would love to meet for coffee or beer, this weekend maybe?

Caroline.

Good thing i prefer beer over coffee.....  :) do u knoe how to get to bandra...

Coffee or beer both works for me,,,,,moreover i m back in town..., count me in guys,,,, BTW la patio a roof top is a wise choice!!!!!!

Once i get back, ill get involved!!

Iv not been to Bandra yet, but Im sure I could find the way!

Cool guys.... M sorry but m outta town dis weekend.. But if u wanna make this next weekend m absolutely in.... N sud la patio sound good...

Lets make it happen guys....next weekend is also fine.....bbydoll, any suggestion will be welcome....i mean....it can be a roof top, pool side, or a night club....caroline....dn worry. I m on ur way...will help u reach bandra....

http://carolynthomas.files.wordpress.com/2010/05/greenwashing-cartoon.jpg?w=300&h=297

Hey peepz so next saturday plz lemme knoe whats da plan.... Sud charxmain n caroline...

Count me in

Hmmmm,,,,,,,,,,,So the responses are seeping through...:),,,,thats nice,,,,,,i will inbox u guys my no. and lets have a blast.....

This seems viral.I wish you a great time out .Hope you will tell the memeber about your experience.Incidentally would like to know if thare are any spanish speakers there
Art

Yes ofcourse :) so we meet saturday 2nd of feb at bandra... Sharxmaine let me know where.. Hopefully steve would be back by den.... D_$ keep urself free... Caroline m still waiting for a confirmation from you.... Sub will message u location on whats app

All set,,, sounds cool

Sounds great! thanks sud, you can lead the way.

I hope every1s kept demselves free 4 dis weekend... :)