Planning to move to Austria from Romania!

Hello everyone i am planning to move in Austria , in Vienna from Romania. Let me presence myself , My name is Raul and i a 16 and i am a student. Simleu Silvaniei City where am i living now . My mom agreed to move but we don't know how ..i mean she needs a job a rent house or i don;t even know i didin't get any quotes. My best friend lives there and i was visiting Wien for 3 weeks ..for my , my whole life living in Romania i really didin't knew where i am on  Mars or in Future , well Romania is not a country where to live as a happy man or in peace , bad peoples , bad salaries , bad future and low quality and you know , my mom's salary is 180 euro and my father's even lower . Many peoples says to ask help to my best friend who lives there , well i can't do that ..they brought me there how could i ask them that ...it's kinda complicated. Romania is a country in which spit on you and steals you everything they don't care about you or your family all they want is to pay your debts. I really want to study at a real school , and i want better for my mom , for my dad they deserve better. In every second of my life i am thinking about moving there and i just burn when i think i;m so far away of my wish , Bro i can't even sleep.All i want is to ask for your help ...you guys , this blog is all who i can ask for help and yes my mom doesn't knoe german or english , but she could learn very fast.
All i want is to move there and only who can help me is you guys so please help me to get out of Romania. Thank you guys and i appreciate your efforts.

Have a nice day!
Raul `bro fist` !

You can contact me through skype: astafy39 , or e-mail : [email protected]
Phone 00400756556787( call me after 3p.m
Than you!

Hello Raul.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

You should give us more details on your parents professional background so that we can help you.

If you have questions, do not hesitate to ask them.