Get together for some music

Dear all,

I have posted previously with regards to coming together to play some music. I have found a little studio on Nguyen Trai Street, District 1 where we can come together to have some jamming sessions.

They provide the drums and amps and should basically include the wiring as well. I play the drums and I'm looking for some people who can play the electric, bass and a singer as well. I'm not sure if they do provide any keyboards but if there is any keyboard player out there and you wanna join us I will make the inquiry.

As I said before I am not a professional player and I am not looking for some professional music players as well. Just looking to gather and make some music and have some fun practicing. The charges are about 100k Dong per hour so if we have like 4 or 5 people then it will probably be like 20k to 30k each per hour.

Hope to find some people to play together soon!! Please contact me at 0120 365 7224 if you have any doubts as well.

Dathan

Hello Dathan.

I invite you to post an advert in the Activities section (Artists, Musicians) in the Ho Chi Minh City classifieds. It can help. ;)

Thank you,
Aurélie

Sound great! I love singing (though not outstanding) :) Glad to join your group.

Thanks for the reply. Glad to know at least there is on person who is interested! :) Hey people, now we have a vocalist and I have found a guitarist as well. I am still looking for a bassist and a keyboard-ist so anyone out there who is interested please join us!!!:)

Hi Dathan,

My name is Mia, living in HCMC. Glad to know you! I love to sing, could I join ur band?

Let's keep in touch. Here is my email: [email protected].

Cheers,
Mia

Hi Mia,

Thanks for your interest. Will let you guys know once I can find some guitarists and keyboard-ist!!! 

Anyone out there who can play and wanna join us please let me know!!

Thanks!!