How get high salary jobs and good benefits

im an quality engineer but i have low salary..how i can get new employer here in saudi that will hire me immediately?

thats pretty much a customized quiz dont ya think?

I recommend that you try monster.com or bayt.com or many other websites that provide the same service.

Regards

Salman

if you have a good amount of experience on that field, try Qatar! their economy is booming now and requiring more and more workforces.

A friend of mine, Indonesian, with 9 years of experience at network engineering been offered in Qatar with a well respected salary.

However, it is really depending on the demand of your profession.

good luck

tnx to you riyadh hope il find a job there in qatar...my frends already been there working in sea shore..but im here in saudi arabia...its very hard to find new jobs here coz the interviews had been set in my country philippines...

job hopping in ksa for expats is not an open and shut case. there are many issues involved by way of sposnors, iqama transfers, no objections etc etc.

mm, this is something that really interests me since I might try to negotiate a different job when my contract expires and I really do NOT want to do the 'go home and reapply for a new work visa' thing!

Can you explain in more detail what the different procedures are and could you post in Guide?

THANKS!

Alliecat wrote:

Can you explain in more detail what the different procedures are and could you post in Guide? THANKS!

A couple of quick things to take note of here, Allie (and our Filipino engineer).

1) If you have not completed your contract and do not have a Letter of No Contest from your previous employer...you will not be granted another visa, while you are in KSA.