I am new at Jeddah

Hey i am from Turkey and i came to Jeddah new and i got really bored here help me about this city :)

where do you live in jeddah?

i dont know :D i am near Alandalus Mall

i am new here too. dont know where that mall is located. lol

your near in panda isn't your near in hay fayha, my palce is near in al warood sreet. anyway be friendly thats all that matters.

i dont know this place. i think its somewhere around tahliya where i live!

I'll give a name of some good places :

Best Malls : Red Sea Mall , Mall of Arabs , Stars Aveneu.

Coffee Shops and Resturant : There is alot in Al-Tahlya Sr. (Prince Mohammed Bin Abdulaziz) And Prince Sultan.

Don't forget to visit Al-Balad to see our old buildings and streets and how was the live is !

If you need any help guys just tell me

selc wrote:

Hey i am from Turkey and i came to Jeddah new and i got really bored here help me about this city :)

hey friend, welcome to Jeddah, its not only u who r bored here,same situation with most of expats, sure u will find friends, have a nice time :)

ajomaah wrote:

I'll give a name of some good places :

Best Malls : Red Sea Mall , Mall of Arabs , Stars Aveneu.

Coffee Shops and Resturant : There is alot in Al-Tahlya Sr. (Prince Mohammed Bin Abdulaziz) And Prince Sultan.

Don't forget to visit Al-Balad to see our old buildings and streets and how was the live is !

If you need any help guys just tell me

ok thank u man i will consider this places and i will go there as soon as possible i can :)

danish luv wrote:
selc wrote:

hey friend, welcome to Jeddah, its not only u who r bored here,same situation with most of expats, sure u will find friends, have a nice time :)

thank u man actually i have friends here but we cant find good places to go . that is the problem also i cant get free day easily :/

welcome to jeddah

WElcome Selc :)

thanks for both of u:)