Jeddah Volleyball

Hello Everybody!
This is Zairex. One of my favorites is Volleyball, and I am new to Jeddah. So, I might need help in enrolling in a volleyball team. Or creating a team (I don't mind). All it takes is a place where we can play and a company. That's all!

Anyone interested, feel free to contact me to make in Jeddah!

i have post before you but still waiting for more replies, you can go at itihad. kinds of courts can be found here. i want to join too.

love to play....

Who wants to take charge on this?

better to complete the group or team then lets vote for leadership.....

add me :) thank u

PM me if your still willing to join so i can prepare the list...

hi bro Zairex,

well i saw ur msg & i m interested to play volleyball in ur team "IF" ur team needs a player. my name is azhar & i live in jeddah since 26 years actually i m from india but u feel free to contact me directly on my mobile my # is - ------ 055 7193 745 u can call me any time u like feel free to call...i love volleyball...

tc...bye....

azhar.

azu if you have friends like to play lets gamble ok.....:)

lets get it on guys....lets make 1 TEAM :)

I'll be in Jeddah very soon and would love to join! Let's do this! What are the details/how do I sign up? Thanks and I look forward to playing if there is room for an additional player.

JP ARE YOU HERE???

Sir EMMAN u there? a lot of us are now willing to play lets make 1 team....give us the details and contact number..hehehe ty

Yes JOSH i'm here....josh is a good player awesome and AVE if u here whahhaha lets make a team for EXPAT SPIKERS...:)

hello everyone! Im Ave here now in Jeddah and Im interested joining in a volleyball team... please count me in.. thnx.
JP thanks for the info... God bless you guys.

we should have a good setter.. who is a setter here in the house?

LOL JP...SO WE CAN BUILT OUR GROUP HERE.. AVE ALVAREZ JOHNP CUPCUPIN JOSH DUMALI AND OTHERS..AND WHO WILL BE THE ORGANIZER???