Friends in brest brittany

hi i am looking for frindship i am 22 and live with my partner and 2 children, my partner is french i am british so our children speak both, i am struggling to find freinds in this part of france, even if you dont have a children but are intrested in fndind freindship please contact me

thanks hope to hear from you

Hi

My name is LOLO from South Africa, I am a photographer just relocated to France to be with my partner who is french
We have a 3month old baby boy  and I am looking for friends in Ile de France, Les Yvelines, Montfort, Rambuillet areas

We can exchange languages (English/French) and i have photography teaching skills if interested facebook.com/group.php?gid=13942030190&ref=ts
contact me on [email protected]

THANK YOU

Hi Liana!

I might be 2 years too late but I am also in the Brest area. 

If you are still here let me know and we can get together for drinks and a chat.

Amber

hi liana..

My name is Jeremy, i live near Quimper. I am from NZ and am 34 years of age. I am currently working here in a clinic doing energy healing, plus other techniques I have trained in.
Its really hard here for me too.  I dont drink or smoke or anything like that so the pubs are a kind of drain for me<;
But I love people and am loads of fun to be around, I sort of laugh my way through life.
My colleague goes to Brest 2 days a week so i can get up there and back, at this stage I head to Germany to stay with mum for xmas and buy a car, so not returning for 6 weeks.
Hang in there aye !!

It would be nice to meet you an the family and others on the site.
Au revoir. ciao

jeremy

Hi Liana & Amber!
Just joined this blog,although i have been in brest for the last 3 years. Married to a breton & i have an11 months old baby boy.I am from the northeast part of India where our physical features are similiar to the chinese( long story) Was flying for Air India for about 7 years & travelled intensively till i got bored & decided to settle down.