New to HCMC seeking friends who live in D1

Hello...i am from England, . i am 53 years old, very tall 195cm and slim built.. i have a 15 year old daughter (Hannah) who is still in England living with her mother, i was born in Chelsea, London. Although i am 53 years old i have a very young outlook and enjoy living life to the full.

In England i was a project manager by profession, but now i am the joint owner of the Siagon Retro gastropub which will be opening soon on Ho Tung Mau street in the heart of D1, HCMC... i have moved into a nice apartment on Ton That Tung street also in D1, which is really close to Pham Ngu Lao and Ben Thanh market. I ride a motorbike and am slowly finding my way around the city...

I have made some new friends and have started to learn Vietnamese but need to practice more because i find it very difficult!!

I am not looking for a girlfriend.... but i would like to make some new friends, people i can have fun out with, drink coffee together and enjoy a chat would be nice... would you be interested to meet with me?

If the answer is yes then please send me a message and tell me about yourself!

Mick

hello i am sty in le thanh ton..15B
when u have free time we can meet

Hello. I want to make friend with everyone. hihi ^_^

hi blbnub2012
my name's tran. i'm student in hcm but i not born here, my home near nha trang. if u want friend, i can :D

Hello

Im living in D1 ,nice to meet you. if you need someone to talk pls contact me
My yahoo : thanhlovely3189

Hi,

My name's Hoang. I speak fluent English and French. I love travelling, learning languages and make friends with people around the globe. I've lived in Sydney for 1 year and that was an amazing city.
I love hangout with friends for a glass of beer or some coffee on Pham Ngu Lao street on Sunday morning.
My yahoo is [email protected]