Looking for English Teacher

Summer English program teachers needed.
Children 6-10 years old
Class room games, outdoor games, and computer interactive learning.

Hello doenglish and welcome to Expat.com!

I invite you to post an advert in the section Jobs in HCMC, it may help.;)

Thanks,
Harmonie.

Me too! I have experience teaching kids and also working on summer camps.

I'm interested, a college student from the Philippines taking up BS International Trades. currently here in Danang to home school my sister until September.

I'm a junior college student. I speak pretty good American English. I'm looking for a job to save money for tuition. I came across this topic and thinking this is perfect for me since I love kids. Please don't hesitate to contact me, my email is mi.berry(at)yahoo.com . Thank you for reading my post.

Well, as we can see, another well organized and informative English company out there.  And then they'll wonder why they can't find any teachers.

should give location details.

Hi Every body,

Sadly that, every one here living in HCM now, I am seeking out a English Teacher for my 8 year old child.

If anyone would like to come to Ha noi, please contact to me.

Good luck to all!

do you still need an English teacher?

@Irene1412 > just to inform you that this is an old thread. Thank you.

I'm an English teacher and work at The Children's house of Ho Chi Minh City now. If you are intersted, please contact me - 0907 685 385.
Good luck!

Dear Sir or Madam:

I am interested in applying for your English teaching position.  I have a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration and have run a residential remodeling company for 12 years. I am able to handle the most difficult clients and to teach my employees in a fun and understandable style.  I am an extrovert and enjoy talking and imparting knowledge.