Looking for runners and places to run in HCMC!!!!

Hello;
I have been living here for 3 months; I just found one place to run near An Phu;
Anybody would be ok to jog with me?
I can only run on evenings from 7.30 or 8pm
please be informed that I`m not a professionnal runner! I rarely run more than 45min!
thanx

i just saw people running in some parks in dist 1.wanna join with u but i'm not good at running:))))
have fun^^

I often run at night in district 7. The town is called Phu My Hung, it's a really nice place to run and there're a lot of expats around here. Shoot me a message in my inbox if you are interested in joining me

Hi Lilly. I am a beginner runner also living in Q3. I can jog in the park with you if you like. My number: 01282891002.

Erin

Depends how early/late you want to go! I usually run on the streets in a circuit of Q1+3 either late at night or early morning to avoid the traffic. It's not too bad, you meet a lot of interesting people and it's better than running in circles in the park! Feel free to contact to join

there's a small stadium with an oval by the end of Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Street (District 1) just across the HTV Chanel Station. there's an outdoor basketball court, provisions for volleyball and table tennis i guess. there's also a gym for lifting free weights, not so much machines though; but its a nice place to run. many students have their physical education classes there but many adults go there to burn it out as well.

Hi! everybody.
I have been living in An phu, Q2. I often run early morning. I think if you have more time in the morning. you should try it. it's really nice place, fresh air, and have more expat running there.

i can't run, i'm just like go to walk and fast walking, near my home is LeVanTam park, dist.1, i used to go there after finish work, about 6pm so have anybody enjoy with me :)

Hi tramanh16101!