Seeking Musicians to Collaborate with :)

Hello All,

I am a singer/ songwriter seeking an artist to help me to musically bring my lyrics off of the page and into listeners ears! if you have interest, please respond and include your instrument that you play or Software that you use. I have posted this in classifieds, but the last post on there was from early last year. Hopefully this will help me find some leads if anything. If anyone has any advice of where else I may find this information please correct me.

Thank you!

Nomadica a.k.a Britt

hi there i am a guitarist and also write songs,would love to join your music jamming,would love to hear your music..cheers!

Onyx

Hi Nomadica,

I'll be moving to Mauritius next month and want to keep the music going when I get there.

I currently play on the folk music scene around London and on the folk and traditional Irish music scene when I'm at home in Dublin.
I also write me own Singer-Songwriter type stuff and sing for an Indie Band in London.

So yeah! I'd definitely like to hook up when I get there. I was  kinda worried I might not be able to find a music scene when I arrived so it's good to see this post. I play guitar, sing and play some traditional Irish instruments aswell like whistles & bodhrán (traditional Irish drum).

What instruments do you play and what music are you interested in?

hi guys we could meet up here in mauritius and play some music,i have write 9 songs here in mauritius and also need to do recording.
you can message me about the meet ups,I am an expat working as a professional in the island but not as a musician,music is my hobby and outlet..cheers!!

Onyx

in tamarin (at my house) we have sunday jam sessions and musicians are welcome to come and plug in and play :)  we have full sound so all you need to bring is your instrument/voice!
then once a month we have a featured band, this month on the 12th may, it is "fusional mind" with steve laridain.