Learning Vietnamese Language

Any good Vietnamese Language Center can be suggest to me which is available in HCMC, District 1 for weekend/evening class?

would like to know this as well.. any suggestions anyone?

You can try The UNESCO Center for Culture and Education,
Address: 68, Vo Thi Sau Street, Tan Dinh Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.
Tel: (+84.8) 6657 9980             Fax: (+84.8) 3820 5815
Email: [email protected]    Website: unesco-cep.org.vn

en.unesco-cep.org.vn/vietnamese-for-foreigners/general-information/28-general-information.html

you can study at Social sciences and humanities univesity.
however if you want to study Vietnamese, I can help you
I am a student is that univesity.
please contact: 01264006364 or email: [email protected]
thanks!

do you wanna exchange language as a friend to friend ? if you interested then please feel free to drop me a line.

I would like to have more friends to practice English, i also can help you to approach VNmese language as well, not need to pay any cost

Cheer
Jo

Hi, if you trust my special method in teaching vietnamese, do not hesitate to send me a private message. Good luck!

Vietnamese Language School at Dinh Tien Hoang St, District 1 is really good choice if you want an intensive learning process.I know many foreigners speaking Vietnamese well studied this school. I used to take a course- methods of teaching Vietnamese and find it effective.

I am currently studying at Vietnamese Language School, Dist 1. They also have a new campus in District 7. I'd say it's worth the money. It's important to learn the tones and pronunciation early.

Also, I am hosting a small Vietnamese study group tomorrow at 1pm. So far only two other people have said they will come, but any are welcome to join (including Vietnamese who can help with pronunciation, grammar, vocabulary, etc).

Here's the details:
Vietnamese Language Group
Sunday, 19th August 2012, 1pm
Cafe Me
8A Luong Huu Khanh
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City