Possible IT Openings in Riyadh

There are two possible job openings in IT that may be available shorty for a planned ERP/IT Infrastructure project in Riyadh as follows:-

1. DBA (possibly ORACLE or MICROSOFT SQL)
2. NETWORK MANAGER

Anyone interested please respond to me. I will be managing the implementation as an external Consultant ntil delivery and go live. Positions are both permanent. Company is a family business, with six (6) manufacturing subsidiaries, who plan to subscribe to the local IPO in 2010.

Hello:
Please let me know if you have found someone yet. A pleasant young man with a degree in computer programmin gworking in a shop here in KSA wants to land a job. However he has an employer backed Ikama.
Thanks in advance for any info.
Sincerley,

[email protected]

Hey there musicman,

What kind of ERP Implementation are we talking about?

I am an SAP BASIS Consultant (2yrs XP) with a Transferable Iqama looking for a job in Saudi. Would really appreciate the help. I have got extensive experience in SAP as I have worked with Satyam in my previous company and the environment was greaaat!

Contact me on [email protected] if you have something for me. Thanks.....

Regards,
Zubair Khan

We will probably deploy the Mixrosoft Dynamics AX 2009 ERP although we have bids from Oracle Financial/Oracle Hyperion too. My recommendation to management is to go for the MS option based on many criteria related to our needs. We will make the decision this week.

Hi,

Sorry to post like this but I tried to message you personally but your inbox seems to be full and I kinda need some help for a job. I noticed in one of your earlier posts that you work on ERP Implementation and are a consultant yourself.

I am an SAP BASIS consultant with around 2 yrs experience. I worked for Satyam previously and due to the recent happenings I have returned to Saudi where my family resides. I have got a Transferable Iqama and need help with a job here.