Any filipino stay at home mom here in Shanghai?

Hi everyone. I'm new here in Shanghai and I am wondering if there are Filipinos here who are stay at home mom like me. I want to meet new friends.. Is there a Filipino store here? It is my first time here in China but been moving around to other parts of the world.. Want also to know how is life here in Shanghai..

Hi ate jo-an..!! nice to see u here in expat-blog..
How many months are u there staying??

..I'm here in Maldives now,:P
Hope you could find a filipino friends there!

MABUHAY!

Hi,
Medyo bago pa rin kami dito sa Shanghai. Have some other Filipino friends. Hanap din kami iba Filipino friends. Text lang pag may queries ka 15001970791.
Thanks

Hi Arbee10,

Could you please write in English in this English speaking forum so that members can understand? Thank you.

Hi Christine,

Thank you for your response and apologies to have written my response in Tagalog. It is good to know that you are reviewing the posts in the forum.

My message above goes like this. " We are also new in Shanghai. I have some other FIlipino friends. We are also looking for new friends. You can test/SMS me if you have any queries at 15001970791."

I also got your email about telling more about me. As a brief, I have been an Overseas Filipino Worker for about 10 years now and obviously now I am working in Shanghai. I have worked in many countries even in Afghanistan and this forum is really helpful for people working abroad (thanks) for many reasons you already know. My work here is long term and I have an apartment of my own in Xujiahui area.

I will post my photo in my profile as you requested.

Best Regards.

edvilyn wrote:

Hi ate jo-an..!! nice to see u here in expat-blog..
How many months are u there staying??

..I'm here in Maldives now,:P
Hope you could find a filipino friends there!

MABUHAY!

Hi. Thanks for the post.

Arbee10 wrote:

Hi,