Hi Everyone! Im new in Algarve, I need friends

Hi Everyone!:) Ive recently moved permanently from Durban in South Africa to Albufeira in Algarve. Im nice,and friendly :D and need to make new friends here, both local and ex-pats. Im 49 years and have 2 children ages 11 and 12 and a musical husband. I love painting and drawing, especially in groups with other artists, reading everything I get my hands on, I love walking, swimming, cooking and eating out, learning about the latin culture and visiting new places. Please let me know where are the best places to meet people and if you would be interested in meeting up with me...or also just to chat online...I love meeting people from all ages.

Hi mynameisdomino and welcome to Expat.com!

Thanks for this nice introduction.:top:

Harmonie.

Hi im 38 single male from uk im pretty keen on meeting new people here in the algarve im from the lagoa area its very hard to find friends here so i thought id try here :) im a fun guy who like the arts and walking and the natural things in life ,love to here from anyone who i can have fun with take care :)

Hi everyone. My name is valentina. Im portuguese, living in the Uk, but i go to portugal a few times a year (lagos area). Im also looking for friends, male or female! Im interested in a lot of different subjects. I enjoy meeting new people. I can teach you what i know about the algarve which is not much lol.
just my 2 cents.

Ola, I just got here from almost 3 years in the middle of Portugal in a tiny coastal village called Salir do Porto.  When our only live music bar closed until summer after being open 25 years we knew it was time to split. 

I write http://www.anadventureabroad and my partner, Kevin is playing music.  12 and 6 string guitar and sings.  I think this is good town to make some Euros gigging.  We got some pointers November when we are here.