NEED A PLACE TO LIVE IN? I AM HERE TO HELP!

Good Day!

My name is Paul and I am currently a property/investment consultant for one of the biggest real estate company in the Kingdom. I have seen that there are quite a few of inquiries regarding residential spaces for expats like myself here and I joined this forum to help because I know how it feels like being new to a place and not knowing anything. This forum is great because it helps expats like us get an idea of any country before moving in there.

I, alone, have lived in the Kingdom for almost 17 years so I have a broad knowledge on daily living in the country so if any of you fellow expats need help or advise on anything. Feel free to post it up and I'll help you out with the best of my knowledge.

Hi paul,

My husband and I are considering job offers in Riyadh. We are not so very sure as how this place can be good for our kids (1 yr old boy & 8 yr old girl). Iam more concerned about the kids safety, as I do hear storries mostly about boys....if you see what i mean. Our mission might not be for more than 3 years if all goes well, but we need to decide....also we do have an offer for either an appartment in a good compound or a villa outside...what do you think should be our best offer?
May day mAy Day

Thank you
Dija

Hi paul,

My husband and I are considering job offers in Riyadh. We are not so very sure as how this place can be good for our kids ]11 yr old boy & 8 yr old girl).[/b][/i] Iam more concerned about the kids safety, as I do hear storries mostly about boys....if you see what i mean. Our mission might not be for more than 3 years if all goes well, but we need to decide....also we do have an offer for either an appartment in a good compound or a villa outside...what do you think should be our best offer?
May day mAy Day

Thank you
Dija
PLEAS , I MEANT 11 YEAR OLD BOY

Hi Dij2102,