Working Conditions & Rights As An Employee In Norway

Hello everybody,

I'm new here and also new in Norway. I live and work in Norway now for 2 months. I work in a restaurant which is run by a guy from the Middle East. I would like to know some info about my rights as an employee here, because I feel like I'm being exploited here by my employer and I don't know how to react and what to do.

Before moving to Norway I talked with my employer over the phone and we discussed about the work I was going to do and we made an agreement (over the phone) about my payment, working hours, housing, food, day offs and what my place in the restaurant would be and also my duties. He told me that my starting wage monthly would be 10K crones per month if I choose to stay with the rest of the personnel and eat from the restaurant or 20K if I choose to live on my own and provide my own food. About the working hours he mentioned that from Monday to Friday the working hours would be from 1pm to 11pm including Sundays and Saturdays from 1pm to 3am.
My duties would be to make food since I was a chef and pizza baker assistant.