Looking for decent friends in Beijing!:)

hi there, iam a female beijinger and i work near Jianguomen. Since i graduated from school, i rarely speak english. but i do love this language. so i hope i could find some friends here to pratice english with me. in return, id like to show u my city and the local people's lifestyle:)
looking forward to hearing u.

Hi smile_beijing!

Why don't you propose a language exchange and post it in Beijing classifieds? This may help.;)

Harmonie.:)

Why don't you join some of the events?

Hey Manlin! Which events and when?

Thanks

I organise get-togethers nearly every Tuesday evening.

Last night was a Spring Festival themed evening, no event planned for 24 because of the holiday, next event 31 Jan.

Hey Manlin! Thanks for the reply. Where do you organize these get togethers? Thanks

I'm Chinese, sorry I couldn't offer help for you.

Can i make an indescent proposal to you :lol:

Hello Hello!

My name is Joshua, I will be moving to Beijing near Longze station as of September 1st. I will be working teaching Kindergarten for one year. So I would love to meet new people and learn Mandarin as well. Let me know if you will still be in Beijing around that time. Bye for now, all the best!

Joshua

Hi Joshua ,
Thanks for ur reply, yes iam still in beijing and hope to know u more .do u have QQ or msn?

jorog wrote:

Hello Hello!

My name is Joshua, I will be moving to Beijing near Longze station as of September 1st. I will be working teaching Kindergarten for one year. So I would love to meet new people and learn Mandarin as well. Let me know if you will still be in Beijing around that time. Bye for now, all the best!

Joshua

scary..:unsure

Magyk wrote:

Can i make an indescent proposal to you :lol:

we can still be friends:D

beefsteak wrote:

I'm Chinese, sorry I couldn't offer help for you.

Because we have to pay a lot for this events.. iam poor girl,lol. sorry, but thanks!

Manlin wrote: