Hello all potential FRIENDS.........:)

Hello all folks there, I am really happy to be between you here in this great and fun country BAHRAIN. I am looking forward to have friends over here so we can share all the good times, and bad even if we became real friends.
About me, I am a product of globalization. I am Egyptian who has all the mix of ancient and modern civilization. Mix of all the cultures that came and ruled Egypt for some time through the History.
I am a surgeon who is considered not that long in Bahrain, a surgeon in work and sometimes in life as I like the short cuts and no time to waste. Outside of work I enjoy listening to music well, lots of different sorts of music, Jazz no doubt makes up a large part of my play lists. My other interests include travel the world,History,
I love enjoying the special moments that Everyday offers because today,this is all I have.I enjoy the laughter of a baby or to walk barefoot in the rain.
My Personality...Well educated man,decent and courteous.I am bubbly, sensitive, a good listener and a heck of a nice person. I think of myself as being creative, nurturing & supportive. Like being funny to lighten situations, childish when I have to be, grown-up when I have to be. Laughing and finding the bright side of any situation is very important to me. I am spontaneous and impulsive, talk too much when comfortable & act before thinking, but never mean any harm. I am very protective of those close to me. I'm caring, loving,giving, romantic,upbeat, friendly, funny, warm & humorous, sincere, compassionate for those that I care for & easy going. My friends are my friends for life and they know that. I am trying to connect to the right people & find my place in the world that is right for me.
I am open minded for any new crazy experience except drugs and homo sexuality.
Interested just drop a line.
See you soon

Hi DrCrazyWisdom!

Welcome to Expat.com ;)

Armand

Hello DrCrazyWisdom,