I'm new in Bruxelles, looking for friends!

Hi people,

My name is Eugeni Brigneti iŽm 23 y.o. from Catalunya (Spain).
I work as a graphic designer in a youth organisation, i've been
in Bruxelles for 1 and a half month and iŽm really lonley so
i would like to know people...iŽm also interested in a tandem french - spanish or french-english

Hola gente,
Mi nombre es Eugeni Brigneti tengo 23 años soy de Catalunya
(España). Trabajo como diseñador grafico en una organizacion juvenil, he estado en Bruselas por 1 mes y medio y realmente no conozco a nadie asi que me gustaria conocer gente...tambien estoy interesado en un trandem entre frances-español o frances-ingles.

Hello Eugeni and welcome to Expat.com!

Thanks for your introduction.;)

I invite you to post an advert in Brussels classifieds > language exchange section, it may help you.:)

And for info, the forum is also available in the Hispanic Version.

Harmonie.:)

Hey eugene,

Just saz your ad I have been asking people to meet up for a long time, but everyoe is somehow scared. anyway if you wanna meet up for coffe or drink let me know its nice to know people when ur foreign in brussels.

Drinks would be cool, and actually Miroelsilent585 I can also speak French to you :-)
It's a bit more difficult with the holiday season, but let's do that in January ?

yes january would be fine as ill have family over the weekend, and new year would be hard but imon hilday in the beginning of january so we can do something then.

Dear Miroelsilent, Oliviero, and EugeniBrigneti Did you meet? If it is possible, I would like to meet with you also.

Looking forward to hear from you.

kind regards.

we haven't yet actually but we should meet this week if you guys are free!

Saturday I am free all day till 15:00.
Sunday I am free all day, and at night till the last train from Brussel to hasselt.

thas cool, what about the other guys? are you guys free?

I'd rather go for Sunday (anytime) if it's fine for you guys