==HOPE TO MAKE FRIEND AND HOPE SOMEONE HELP ME TO PRACTISE ENGLISH==

Hi everyone,
My name is Phuong Lam
Im now staying and studying in Hochiminh city, on 3/2 street, 10 district.
Now, im a student at university, yeaah, freshman..
I hope to make friend with all of u who are also interested, and now in hochiminh too. How abt share things in this life as good friends ? Vietnamese friends and Foreign friends in Hochiminh and around the world too.
It will be very nice to have someone to talk english to me, i wanna improve speaking and listening skills. And if there is someone willing, thats so great.

hi,i add your id to messenger,add you and speak,ok ?
[email protected]
bye

Hi Phuong Lam,

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Thank you for this introduction.

---------------------

@reinhart- maybe you could give us an introduction?
(Just to remind that this is not a dating website).

Thank you

Hi phuong lan

wellcome to expat, what are you study ? I see your english is good

where is your home-town ?

My name is Lam, not Lan
now im freshman at Finance anf Marketing University. Have u ever heard abt it?
Haizz do u know? My english seems okey only when i text. But speaking and listeningi have to to improve more. U understand? When u talk to a foreigner, u use ur mouth to speak and ur ears to listen. Not much ur hand to write down

yes i understand, maybe we have the same trouble, I want improve my speaking-english as well.
where are you from ? I graduated from university 2 years ago

My home town is in Binh Duong, and  at every weekend, i try to come home. Now im studying in ho chi minh, so im staying here, in my grandma's house. And this gives me chances to meet people on this expat in person :d. .. I like it so much. I can have more friends

hello Lam, i studied in Valuation at Finance anf Marketing University ;) graduated 1 year ago :D as u say, it will be nice t have friends here and u can improve english also ;)

Aha!!! My senior... Nice to meet u.