Is this easy to get job in tunisia???

Assalam alaykum wa rahmatullah...
Hi....
Namaste....

I am Mohammad from india willing to move Tunisia soon Insha Allah.,...
I am a network engineer and quite worried either if i will get job there or not....
Can anyone please guide me to the right.....
and someone guide me please how to apply for job from india itself so that i could be hired directly by anyone of the company....

Thank you

hi friend do u speak or understand french ??

Hi mate...
No Akhi i dont....
I have just started learning ...

oh damn . french could help you a lot . the least i can do is to give you this site there u can find a lot of offer but unfortunatly its all in french . may be u can use a translator ;)http://keejob.com/

or else here very interessting http://www.learn4good.com/jobs/language … y/tunisia/

Thank you brother ... will try my best ... do you use facebook?

yes i do but not so often i think my id    riadh ben cheikh

Mohammad - it is very difficult right now for anyone to get a job in Tunisia.  We have high unemployment and due to the political situation it is not stable but we also have a very educated and skilled population many of whom are looking for jobs. Unless you can have a company hire you prior to your arrival I doubt that it's going to be easy for you, Tunisians are hired as a priority over foreigners as it should be.

salam mohamad . oen more question ... are you coming here just to work or u are coming here for other reason and u just need to work in that time ? or else i think tunisia is not the right destination to just go work in it :(

@Tunisiandolly... Sister you are right... in everytime priority is preferebly given to them who are native first and then rest are hired...
Well somehow all i can do is to try my luckkk and surely i will get if i have been defined for it insha Allah ta'ala...