Seeking English Institutes where Korean English teacher can teach!

Hi, there
My name is Chloe and i'm from korea.
Now i'm planning to move to Guangdong Province in two weeks.
My English b/f already got a job in Foshan city where he can teach English but me, I couldn't have ajob yet coz all most all International schools need native English teachers.

If U KNOW ANY INFORMATION ABOUT PRIVE OR PUBLIC SCHOOLS THAT I CAN TEACH ENGLISH, PLS LET ME KNOW THE LOCATIONS THANK YOU.

plus I majored in Enlish in Korea and went to study abroad to Canada and Oz and also I have two years teaching experience.

Thank you for taking ur time to read it!:)

Hi and welcome to the forum comsonu!

I hope other members will be able to advise you soon ;)

Regards
Armand

English teacher company

Attilio infante

www.findworkabroad.com/our-schools:

Thank so much Diamond!

Hope I find proper teaching job and move to China soon:)