elder carer liv in

Posted last month
78 Visits
Report this offer
What I am looking for
Contract types Fixed-term contract, Temporary work, Freelance
Working time Full time
Experience Expert
About

Dear Sir, Madam,
I am a 56 years old Romanian woman and I have worked many years in elder care, mainly in Germany but also in the United States, Italy, Romania. I studied languages but due to economic changes in my mother country I had to find work abroad in the elder care field. I do this job as freelance for more than 10 years and I as people say I am very reliable, serious, organized, but also empathic, optimistic, nice, with a good sense of humor which I found very useful in treating with patients with low motivation or depressed. I have worked with dementia, Parkinson and other age related ailments affected patients, peg tube, catheter, and wheel chair, bedridden, I can cook very well and I can be a good companion. I am looking for a job in Spain, the coastal area, so I like to submit a request, in case you need someone with my skills and experience. I mention I speak very well English, German, French and Italian, some Spanish too, the late learning still though. I would like to find a job for 24 hours Liv In and I am available from the 10 th of January 2019, but if you already have a proposition I can be available at once. Looking forward for a response notice , thank you,
Best regards,
Lucy G

Language(s) spoken

French (Fluent)

German (Fluent)

Italian (Fluent)

English (Fluent)

Interested by this profile?
Contact
lucy g
lucy g
Contact

Get in touch with expats

Ask your questions and share info on the Andalusia forum