Hello, im looking for a job in norue

Posted last week
11 Visits
What I am looking for
Contract types Fixed-term contract
Experience Senior
About

Hello, my name is Carlos Quintero. I am 40 years old and I am of Colombian origin and now a Spanish resident for 14 years.
I grew up in England as a child and speak English fluently, I am looking for work as a hairdresser and barber.
I got the title in 2016 and finished it in 2017.
I am currently working for a hairdresser called '' La barbería ''
It is one of the best hairdressers in Palma de Mallorca,. [Br / ] In 2018 I worked for "Mustache" (Barcelona)
It's on Paseo de Gracia.
Then in 2020 I worked for Ivan Vega (Madrid)
You can see my work on instagram: elbarberomallorca
Now I am looking for work to increase my income basically.
A cordial greeting [br / ] Att:
Carlos Quintero

See the original text.


Hello, im looking for a job in norue

Hola mi nombre es Carlos Quintero tengo 40 años y soy de origen Colombiano y ahora residente Español hace 14 años .
Me crié en Inglaterra de pequeño y hablo inglés con fluidez, estoy buscando trabajo de peluquero y barbería .
Me saque el título en el 2016 y lo termine para el 2017 .
Actualmente estoy trabajando para una peluquería llamada ‘'La barbería ‘'
Es una de las mejores peluquerías de Palma de Mallorca,.
En el 2018 trabajé para” Mustache “ (Barcelona )
Está por Paseo de Gracia.
Luego en el 2020 trabajé para Ivan Vega (Madrid)
Pueden ver mis trabajos en instagram: elbarberomallorca
Ahora busco trabajo para aumentar mis ingresos básicamente.
Un saludo cordial
Att:
Carlos Quintero


Interested by this profile?
Contact
Carlos Alberto Quitero
Carlos Alberto Quitero
Show
Contact

Share your experience

Help the other members by sharing information and advice on Norway