I offer my availability as a babysitter and cook

Posted last week
27 Visits
What I am looking for
Contract types Fixed-term contract, Permanent contract, Temporary work, Freelance
Working time Full time, Part time
Salary range 1500
Experience Senior
About

hello my name is Ottavia I was born on February 8, 1974, I am from Rome and I have traveled a lot, I speak English, French, Spanish and of course Italian.
I have 2 children Vasco 19 years old and Fiore 16, I have had various experiences as a baby sitter, I can cook very well, love children and take care of what a family needs.
I would like to find a job as a babysitter in Amsterdam because I love Holland and Amsterdam in particular.
I know I could be an added value in a family thanks to my aptitudes, my patience and the love I put into everything I do.
I'm at your disposal
Thank you
Octavia

Skills
baby sitter, cuoca, giardinaggio, pulizie, dog sitter
Diplomas
baby sitter, cuoca, giardinaggio, pulizie, dog sitter
Language(s) spoken

French (Advanced)

Spanish (Fair)

English (Advanced)

See the original text.


offro la mia disponibilità come baby sitter e cuoca

ciao mi chiamo Ottavia sono nata l'8 febbraio 1974, sono di Roma e ho viaggiato molto, parlo inglese, francese, spagnolo e ovviamente italiano.
Ho 2 figli Vasco 19 anni e Fiore 16, ho avuto varie esperienze come baby sitter, so cucinare molto bene, amo i bambini e prendermi cura di ciò che una famiglia necessita.
Vorrei trovare lavoro come baby sitter a Amsterdam perchè amo l'Olanda e Amsterdam in particolare.
So che potrei essere un valore aggiunto in una famiglia grazie alle mie attitudini, la mia pazienza e l'amore che metto in ogni cosa che faccio.
Sono a vostra disposizione
Grazie
Ottavia


Interested by this profile?
Contact
Ottavia Monicelli
Ottavia Monicelli
Show
Contact

Any question on Italy?

Get answers on the forum with advice from expats