SEARCH APARTMENT COLOCATION

Posted 2 weeks ago
78 Visits
Report this ad
Price 3500//4000 KR
Address Göteborg, Comté de Västra Götaland, Sweden
Please contact OXHANA
Phone number Show
Check in on 08 April 2019
Rooms 3-5
Features Lift / Disabled access | Balcony / Terrasse
Posted by an individual

Good evening everyone,
I am currently looking for a roommate with girls or boys can I care from the beginning of April 2019, I already live in shared with two boys but we make the apartment in not long and I go back to France 2 months, so I'm coming back in April.
I'm used to cohabiting with other people, I'm not crazy, I like going out, seeing people and I also like a minimum order in an apartment.
Otherwise I am a person with a small character haha but I used to share a lot with my roommate and it's cool, I'm looking for a roommate with sharing and usability;)
If you had offers do not hesitate to send me a little message
kisses to all

See the original text.

RECHERCHE APPARTEMENT COLOCATION
Bonsoir à tous ,
Je recherche actuellement une colocation avec filles ou garçons peut m'importe à partir de debut avril 2019 , je vis déjà en colocation avec deux garcons mais on rend l 'appart dans pas longtemps et je repars en france 2 mois , je reviens donc en avril .
J'ai l'habitude de cohabité avec d'autres personnes , je ne suis pas prise de tête , j'aime sortir , voir du monde et j'aime également un minimum l'ordre dans un appartement .
Sinon je suis une personne avec un petit caractère haha mais j 'ai l'habitude de partager beaucoup de choses avec mes coloc et c'est cool , je recherche une colocation avec du partage et de la convivialité ;)
Si vous aviez des offres n'hésitez pas à m'envoyer un petit message
bisous a tous
Interested in this ad?
Contact
Oxhana Just joined
Member since 28 January 2019
Gothenburg, Sweden
The Gothenburg accommodation guide
All you need to know about accommodation in Gothenburg
Read the guide
The Gothenburg accommodation guide