animal care

Posted last week
17 visits
Report this ad
Location Budapest
Please contact gérard
Description:
Hello, I can come and keep your animals and your house during your absence.
I have sixty three years and a very great habit of animals (dogs, cats, rodents ...) as well as gardening houses gardens, swimming pools ..). Since the disappearance of my companion (toy poodle) I left around the world to keep cats and dogs. For example; Currently I have 4 dogs in the Paris region for 1 month. On the other hand I left to keep two cats in South Africa, and another in the USA for three months. Currently living in France I am looking for Hungary to eventually settle there and spend my retirement there. I have been to Budapest for a long time and I go back from 10/11 to 16 for dental care.
If my ad may interest you please contact me.
See the original text.


garde animaux

Bonjour,
Je peux venir garder vos animaux et votre maison pendant votre absence.
J'ai soixante trois ans et une très grande habitude des animaux(chiens, chats, rongeurs...) ainsi que de la garde de maisons jardins, piscines..). Depuis la disparition de mon compagnon (caniche toy) je suis parti à travers le monde garder chats et chiens. Par exemple; Actuellement je garde 4 chiens en région parisienne pour 1 mois. D'autre part je suis parti garder deux chats en Afrique du sud, et un autre aux USA pour trois mois. Habitant actuellement en France je cherche en Hongrie pour éventuellement m'y installer et y passer ma retraite. Je suis déjà allé à Budapest que j'aime beaucoup et j'y retourne du 10/11 au 16 pour des soins dentaire.
Si mon annonce peut vous intéresser merci de me contacter.


Interested in this ad?
Contact
Hennyjahnn Member
Member since 28 February 2019
Budapest, Hungary
Useful tips to avoid being scammed

Useful tips to avoid being scammed

Find out how to easily recognize scams on the Internet with our guidelines and advice

Find out more