Seeking Employment

Bonjour!
I'm new to the Department and is frantically seeking work in Morbihan, Cote d' amor or Finistre. I'm a UK qualified teacher of English, originally from Cape Town but willing to do ANY job even at minimum wage. Have just started to learn French informally. Hope to hear from you.

hi, im beth. i came here just 2 months now. im a primary teacher by profession in the philippines but im willing to do any legal and decent work here. anyone can help me find and get work from any of the retail store here in ACT? im in Belconnen area.
thank you.
hope to hear from you folks

Hi Ms. Beth

Have you tried to apply as a primary school teacher there?

Sybel

yes, but my qualification in the philippines is not recognize here. i need to go to uni here again which i dont feel like doing yet at the moment. so im looking for other alternative jobs that doesnt need schooling at all

Hi Jesuismoi & Bethbersinic!