damascus street :) near 9th road

maadist

my work is at 150st , so Im Maadist too :D

mero928 wrote:

my work is at 150st , so Im Maadist too :D

hehe welcome to the club bro :D

don moe wrote:

damascus street :) near 9th road

OOH really me 2 i live in 9 B i think you live in the new tower in front of the spa

hehe in PM i will tell you all info ;)
secret information as am target these days :D

you live very close to me do you know a guy called aboelfottoh ?

no i dont know him,but maybe he knows me (mohamed hussien fahmy)

ok i will ask him

by the way my friends are always infront of kiosk naeem in port saied street infront of morshedy tower,friends like shady shaeer and midi and ali....

OOH COOL do you have facebook ?

yes
search for me
[email protected]

ooh man facebook removed this search by mail ok you can add me facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001602731062 nice to meet you

FINALLY I GRADUATED today my result appeared  i passed i passeeeeeeeeeed finally i passed :D:D:D:D i`m so happy

Mostafa samy wrote:

FINALLY I GRADUATED today my result appeared  i passed i passeeeeeeeeeed finally i passed :D:D:D:D i`m so happy

Congratulations Bro!

thanks

Mostafa samy wrote:

WOW ,Darsh U have Graduated in each post ,congrats again

Mostafa samy wrote:

ooh man facebook removed this search by mail ok you can add me facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001602731062 nice to meet you

ok bro will do it today after work inshallah :)

mero928 wrote:
Mostafa samy wrote:

hehhe it true :)

mero928 wrote:
Mostafa samy wrote:

YEAH :D:D i`m still can`t believe it i passed in communication and elctronics and machine design and switch and satellite 27mdak ya raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaab thx man :)

Mostafa samy wrote:
mero928 wrote:
Mostafa samy wrote:

YEAH :D:D i`m still can`t believe it i passed in communication and elctronics and machine design and switch and satellite 27mdak ya raaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaab thx man :)

hehe calm down man :D