Looking for Female Personal Trainer

Hi

I'm looking for a female personal trainer who can come home and train. Please let me know if you know of someone. Thanks.

Hello Samzplanet!

You are looking for a female personal trainer for what?

Maybe that you could give more details.

Harmonie.

Harmonie, PTs are those who assist and instruct others on how to work out, tone or build muscles, loose weight, and get healthy.  People enjoy working with a PT for motivation and instruction.

Hello CAF!

I know the definition of PT, but I was asking her whether it's only to be healthy, or to have muscles, or maybe just to lose a little weight.

Anyway, thank you for the explanation.;)

Harmonie.

hey CAF,

im a fitness consultant at Golds Gym, i train alotta women in their places coz we dnt have a women section, lemme no if ur interested! this is my contact number: 0551069493

Hizzi.

Hey Hizzi, this is very useful to know!  Also, if you are keen for some clients to train, will you be able to put this up on the classified section?  There are a few women on here that would be interested to talk with you on this and to check out your rates and the type of training you can offer.  :top:

CAF, thanks for stimulating this, it is something a lot of us could benefit from (you KNOW what I am talking about, what with me being the biggest gainer in the recent biggest loser competition :(  )

i already posted it on my classifieds but its not showing up for some reason!!

anyway u can pass my number to anyone interested u know.

thanx bro

Hizzi wrote:

thanx bro

ahem! I am a ladette not a lad! :dumbom:

hey this is a nice way to make way into foreign female homes....thats not creepy at all to get a strange man to just admit that he's a PT. in that case, im a yoga master! ;-)