New in Shanghai

Heyy

I just arrived to Shanghai. Doing an intern. Would like to meet new people to hang out and etc. I am going to stay here for about a year maybe longer. I live in Pudong. Havent met anyone so far.

Txt me if ya interested [email protected]

Welcome to Expat.com doskinas !

I have some friends from Lithuania. I met them in the Netherlands. Funny people.

I cannot deny it if its meant in a good way :D

In a good way. :) They are all working in the Netherlands. What kind of internship are you doing?

Trading company... uless u mean something els

And you? what u doing?

I'm a graduate student. I'm also doing my internship, but in the Netherlands. I'll finish it next week and come back.

Cool:) How do u like Netherlands?:) Staying there for the whole year or longer maybe after internship?

Compared to Shanghai, it's kind of quite. But it's still nice there. I haven't decided where should I stay in the future, but relax first when I come back. :)

:)) nice

What city u are in?

I live in Eindhoven now where I'm doing my internship, but I'm a Shanghaiese. :)

Yeah :) I understood haha:) well teh city might be quite :) but
Amsterdam is different story.:D) You graduated from Chinese university?

I studyed three years in Shanghai and then I studyed half an year in Eindhoven and did an graduation internship there after. Eindhoven is a small city compared to Shanghai. Maybe Amsterdam is different. It's a big city. It's also quite crowded in Amsterdam. :D

Yes... amsterdam is crazyyy:) lots of stuff happening.... So u are doing now intern ? yes?

You went to Amsterdam? I started my intern this Feb., but I'll finish next week. Finally. :D

Mm passed buy and friends haha... Oh so u coming to china?

Yes, I'll fly to Shangahi next week. :D Do you like your internship in Shanghai?

So far I do :) Still 9 months left haha:) Well since u coming... If u would like we could meet once u are free:) mm? What u gonna do in shanghai when are u back and for how long?