Job

Hi ,
Im from Poland , and my story is difficult , was on the way to New Zeland to work but immigration stop me here ,couse did not have return ticket out of NZ. Well i need to find a job pretty fast, came with short money as well. I have a good experience as a turist guide almost two years in India ,Nepal. I speak polish , some rushian , german , spanish and hindi . I  have experience in working in pubs or hostels.  I think I can also work in call centre.  Im good photoghrapher with lots of experience. Well anybody have some idea how to start to look for a job here , Im new in Kuala lumpur arrived one week ago . Im flexible and can travel to work anywhere in Malaysia. Any advice ,jobs offer welcome
cheers Pablo

so sorry about the situation. I do hope you will find the job you seek

ok! go to besedo.com they will open vacances to polish speaker soon, if you need can contact me as well

And I guess you are not malaysian? So you are here on a tourist visa and prob will end up working illegally like you wanted to in NZ? I'm sorry but no violin for you! Seriously why leave Poland cashless? Are you on the run? I ask as it all sounds very fishy to me! Cannot family back home wire you cash for a return ticket to Poland. You can legally work in the whole of Europe. So why NZ????

not im not tourist, im from Brazil im married with a Malaysian citizen, im live im Malaysia already tree years, (legalized from the beginning)Besedo is a Swedish company, and im work there. nest time you post an announcement try to be more clear in your goals, im just trying to help you. but this opportunity is lost!

regards!