Kia ora. Qualified Hindi teacher sought in South Delhi

Hello I am a Kiwi woman living and working in Delhi. I have been roaming around delighting in India for almost 18 years now and finally took a leap of faith to relocate to the heartland. I write and wander and wonder about India on two blogs and freelance as well as work for a travel company.
You can find my personal blog listed on this site and I also write for Wanderlust and Lipstick as Heart of India.
I am interested in improving my spoken Hindi and am looking for a Hindi teacher located near to where I live in CR Park or where I work in Faridabad.

Hi Masala_Maori,

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

I have moved your topic on the New Delhi forum for better visibility.

Thanks Christine!

hey dont worry

they r few hindi school teachers(female) who can be available but dey r at faridabad and i ll try to make it fast
and in case if face other problems can contact me- 9899720179

Thanks for the advice Binny, my boss is also looking. Let me get back to you. What are your qualifications to teach?