Looking for Work Teaching English Regular Pay

I am a travelling teacher. I have made good wages elsewhere and hope to get work in Kathmandu, but if not here in one o fthe big cities (New Delhi, Agra, Bangalore) in India. I have 5 years experience and a post-grad degree in English. Can anyone point me in the right direction?

hi i would like to help u...where r u from exactly???

Thanks for your reply. I am American.

Yes you mentioned help? I am all ears.

well can u contact me in my email address???tell me all about u and wat do u need and are u looking for here in nepal?
according to u i will find something.

my email address: [email protected]

Ok I emailed you.

Hello philolinguist and welcome to Expat.com!

I hope that other members will help you soon.

Regards,
Harmonie.

Me too. Thanks!

Are you still looking for the teaching job? Well i have position in Pokhara if you are interested please email me with your CV.

Thanks
Bimal

Hi Bimal!

Please post your advert in the jobs section of Nepal classifieds.

Regards
Armand

Hi there,

I am coming to Nepal from Canada for 10 months and will be volunteering and living in Lalitpur. I am interested in working teaching English part-time around the area. How realistic is that?
I don't have teaching experience but I do have a degree from Canada, and I've heard in many places that is sufficient.

Any help on how to find an opportunity would be great!

Thanks a lot!

i cud help