Work at bangalore... or wherever in India!!

Hello everyone!
My name is Nuria. IŽm from Spain (where I live right now), but IŽm very very very interested in working in Bangalore or any other city in India... but I have no idea where to start this project!! I speak english and spanish. Here, in Spain, I work as interpreter and translator and I work as proofreader. I also teach english (kids 7-18 years old). I studied journalism and Humanities.

Any ideas or help??
Thanks soooooooooo much!!

Hello Nuria!

I can suggest you to post an advert in the jobs section of Bangalore classifieds. It might help you. I hope also that other members can give you some tips ;)

Regards
Armand

Hi Nuria

I am in similar position - living in London but trying to relocate to India. I will keep you posted if I know hhow to do it cos so far I have no clue

good luck

Ewa

Hi Nuria ,

Are u looking to migrate to Bangalore to work on a permanent basis or u r just looking for a short term project in India.Well there r lot of
requirements for Spanish translators here and u will paid really good ,as there is a shotage of such kind of resource.Can u email ur resume
to [email protected] so that I can put accross to consultant's here.Also mentioned when u r palnning to come to India.

Till then take care....Bye...

Regards.....wasim

Hi everyone! First of all, thanks for your replies!! I feel a little bit less alone now in this project!!

I would like to make my life in India, not for a short time or a few months but years. ThatŽs why I would like to work there. I would like to find a job, work, and live in India. I thought about Bangalore, but I wouldnŽt care to live in another city.