Chances of my s pass approval - Ex-PR

Hello. Im a engineering graduate, having 2 year experience on automation. The said salary was little more than the eligibility cited in MOMs website.  Its been on 4th week my s pass is still pending. I'm also a Ex-PR where my father left Spore without renouncing at my  age 12. So I couldn't do my NS as i was not liable at that time. Will this affect my s pass application? I request surya sir and other who has come across like these situations to give a answer. All advise and suggestions are appreciated.

Renouncing PR is considered as a negative approach towards Singapore. At present environment, there was large debate going on denouncement of NS by few Singaporeans, which was later caused unpleasant experience to the government.

But, it was your parents decision which you shouldn't be liable for. Hope MoM takes your application based on your merit, not what had happened in past. At the same time, I would suggest you also try in other countries. Good luck

I have always plan and love to settle back in Spore . When I emailed ICA in 2016 soon after my degree completion, they replied me stating to secure employment pass first and then re-apply for PR. I have more family friends and work related opportunities  in Spore compare to other nations. So with missing of NS , is there any possibility to sort out the issue?

Ex-PRs can get work passes and are assessed neither more nor less favourably than others in the same situation.
If you withdrew your CPF, you'd have to re-pay it (plus all the interest that would have accrued without the withdrawal) before you can work in Singapore again. Since you left as a child, I guess that doesn't apply to you.