To do more in berin

Hi dear all.
this is raj. At present i am in India. I am 48 now. I have Graduate degree in Arts and had associated with film study center and film society at university of Allahabad,india during my graduation and later in PG work.  i started my professional career as radio artist and writer and as Journalist long ago. After that i move to main media...for  movie making. I worked with Media Lab iitb India and also did research in MT System for 4 years at the dept. of Computer science and Engg. iitb, India. Maximum time i have found only drops of   fund and made several short , documentary films for awareness. I am a writer as well , and at present writing something (fictions and movie script). due to some reason i could not get right people, place and environment to give more. I want to start some work there in Berlin. I know that i am not  a job seeker now..even if possible i would like to create few jobs as well. After struggling long i have some saving to start a small business( under a freelance or self employed work). If i get one more suitable guy/gal based  in Berlin then i can smoothly go ahead in this program. My main aim is to do some research based  film making  and same time to help struggling artist. Hope 20-25 k euro would be a sufficient and meaningful amount for the investment to start a life in berlin. i ahve so many interesting ideas which can bring some interesting work there.

Hope for the best.

Thank you all.

raj

There is a famous film making school in Babelsberg (Potsdam), near Berlin. This could be the starting point for your inquiries.
Thre were several discussions on this forum about starting a business in Germany - not in the artistic field, but the formalities and requirements are similar.