END OF Contract Benefits

Good Day to All...
Is there someone who can help me.....?

I am a nurse in a private clinic working for 6years here in Saudi Arabia
I will exit this coming November end for the reason that I will no longer want to renew my contract.
According to Saudi labor law ESB calculation I will recieve
12,250sar

My last basic salary is 3500sar
How I computed my ESB
3500sar/2
Multiplied by 5
Plus my 1 month basic salary
But the problem is that my employer is not giving ESB according to Saudi labor law.
Because He told Us that He is already giving it on our yearly vacation.
15 days for the vacation pay
15 days for Year end bonus
Stated in arabic language
Please help me on what are the steps so I can resolve this problem.
Thanks a lot

Please check the contract you signed with your employer. If you have signed it the way mentioned by your employer, like he has to pay you such amount against holiday then there is no other way out but to accept it. If it was not stated this way, only then it can disputed and can be referred to labor office for resolution.

Take a copy of your contract and go to labor office, they will explain to you everything

Also you can ask labor office directly through the below

* Twitter official account     @MLSD_CARE

* Call them 19911

You must have a copy of your contract

Good afternoon

is there anybody knows if MOI SAUDI WEBSITE WORKING OR NOT LOGGED IN WITH NO SUCCESS

On our contract it is written that He will give one month basic salary as vacation pay...
I am afraid to go to Ministry of Labor...Do you think I can fight my rights regarding my ESB?

Thanks a lot...
But I've heard I need to be accompanied by a translator because people who works in Ministry of Labor are all Saudi Nationals