Marrying a Pakistani guy

Hi
I am an indian professional working in UK. I started dating a Pakistani guy 8 months ago. He is a graduate form there and quit his graduate studies  here due to financial reasons. He is no working in  customer service and plans to go to university in the future to complete his graduate studies. After 3 months down the relationship, I got to know he is in visa process through his best friend when he had an argument with my boy friend. U know how. I donot want to elaborate further in this forum. I was really upset with this friend as he knew like a sister for 3 months and never opened his mouth till he had an argument. But my boyfriend never said anything wrong about him although he was terribly disappointed. But the friend even in anger told me that I am his long term plan and he initially did not tell me in fear of losing me. I confronted my boy friend after Ramadan and he admitted the truth. As Ramadan separated us for a whole month, he then came forward to bring me along with him to his brother who lives with his family in a different city for Eid . His brother and his family were very nice to me and treated me as part of the family. As I am an Indian, I got along very well with the culture as it I the same as mine and we all speak Urdu. I also met his cousin. And both brothers then decided and made me speak to the whole family over Skype in Pakistan. I spoke to everyone including his sister in laws and parents. His mother also  asked me whether I love her son. Then when we were coming back, he said that we can move in together. We then decided to live in 4 days a week to know how we get along ( but did not want to tell our family as this is not our culture). We started searching for houses every weekend. meanwhile he introduced me to his others sisters family and I got to know through conversation that even his friends back home knew about me. I have only met one roommate of his here and one friend spoke to me over phone. His brother