Major issues in your production? Manufacturing engineer to fix it!

Dear All!

I am a highly-driven German manufacturing engineer, who would like to work in Malaysia, since my girlfriend has job opportunities in KL.

I would like to get in touch with western companies, which ideally have a local manufacturing site, to find out more about job opportunities.

Can anyone help me with this, or do you know people who can do so?

Thanks a lot for considering my request!

P.S.: Additionally a small description of me to whom it may concern

Martin Becker,29, master's degree in industrial engineering productin and logistics, incl. an exchange semester in Kuching

open-minded, curious, hard-working, independant and systematic

Through my 5 year working experience as consultant in the field of production and logistics in diverse industries I can help any company, which is familiar with those or similar problems:
Used-up space reserves, long lead times, manufacturing and logistic processes inadequately defined or lived, quality insufficient, production expansion planned, deficient productivity, high WIP, uncertain stocks, etc.

The best way to help companies with their issues would be as internal consultant, process engineer or project manager

Perhaps you should mention which manufacturing areas you are experienced in.

Check the Malaysian German Chamber of Commerce website. There are other Chambers too.

Thank you for your reply.

I am experienced in a lot of diverse industries, like automotive, rail, chemistry, textile and more.
That makes me confident to be able to cope with any industry, since I learned to adapt the approaches to various fields.